MTHS alumni class contacts, as known, are listed below along with their email addresses.


Alumni Year Contact Name Email
1942 Henry Stouffer
1943 Marvin Shearer [email protected]
1946 Pauline Gibble
1947 Nat Netscher
1948 Geraldine Mallinson [email protected]
1949 Margaret Atkins [email protected]
1949 Thomas Atkins [email protected]
1950 David Heckel
1950 Edith Heckel
1950 Jack Vogel [email protected]
1953 Kent Strickler [email protected]
1954 Movita Groff [email protected]
1955 Betsy Kelly [email protected]
1956 William Mccoy [email protected]
1957 Charles Gaston [email protected]
1958 Fred Schneider [email protected]
1959 John Snoke [email protected]
1960 Kenneth Frey [email protected]
1960 Edward Waidley [email protected]
1961 Penny Long [email protected]
1962 Marilyn Sander [email protected]
1963 Steven Lindenberg [email protected]
1963 Anne Warner [email protected]
1964 Vickie Kutz [email protected]
1965 Priscilla Hodecker [email protected]
1966 Karen Fuerst [email protected]
1967 Connie Jeff [email protected]
1967 William Mcnickle [email protected]
1968 Kirk Gillette
1969 Patricia Dodson [email protected]
1970 Walter Rowen [email protected]
1971 Jeffrey Duke [email protected]
1971 Jamie Holbrook [email protected]
1972 Karen Horning [email protected]
1973 Rebecca Gotwalt
1973 Robert Le Min [email protected]
1974 Bradford Harris [email protected]
1974 Mary Shaub
1975 Deborah Graham [email protected]
1976 Darry Longenecker [email protected]
1977 Cathy Testerman [email protected]
1978 Hap Welty [email protected]
1979 Kristie Sindorf [email protected]
1980 Anita Mattern
1981 Lynn Barter [email protected]
1982 Pamela Smith [email protected]
1983 Michele Criste [email protected]
1984 Kathi Clark
1984 Jill Caci
1985 Lesley Foulk [email protected]
1986 Scott Campagna
1986 Shannon Campagna [email protected]
1987 Melissa Werner [email protected]
1988 David Henneman [email protected]
1988 James [Jim] Zervanos [email protected]
1989 Kristin Kopp [email protected]
1990 Julie Boldizar [email protected]
1990 Laura Strickler [email protected]
1991 Kimberly Springer [email protected]
1992 Wendy Booker [email protected]
1993 Jennifer Kaufmann [email protected]
1993 Jeff Wood [email protected]
1994 Bill Ziegler [email protected]
1995 Victoria Sebastiano [email protected]
1996 Kellie Maxwell
1997 Becca Stamp [email protected]
1998 Renee Heller
1999 Sarah Mckee [email protected]
2000 Ellen Shen [email protected]
2002 Kathleen Eager [email protected]
2002 Kaliope Tsoflias [email protected]
2003 Bret van Roden [email protected]
2004 Aimee Janesky [email protected]
2004 Maggie Kurtz [email protected]
2005 Jared Itkowitz [email protected]
2005 Katherine Springer [email protected]
2006 Katie Calhoun [email protected]
2006 Christopher Socie [email protected]
2007 Craig Socie
2008 Martha Tahsler [email protected]
2009 Reid Phillips
2010 Rachel Veronis [email protected]
2010 Michael Young [email protected]
2011 Brett Donmoyer [email protected]
2012 Fallon O’Neill
2013 Brian Nana-Sinkam [email protected]
2014 Andrew Young [email protected]
2015  Sarah Svetec  [email protected]
2016  David Deerin  [email protected]
2018 Stefan Glavce [email protected]
2019 Nicholas Tufano [email protected]

Contact Us

For corrections, additions or deletions, please fill out the form below.

    Distinguished Alumni

    Memorial or Endowment Opportunities


    MTEF Marks Two Millionth Dollar with Spring Grant Awards 

    With more than $117,000 approved for educational projects during our Spring 2024 grant cycle, MTEF…

    Read More

    2024 Distinguished Alumni Awards

    The Manheim Township Alumni Association is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2024 Distinguished…

    Read More

    2023 Distinguished Alumni Awards

    The Manheim Township Alumni Association is proud to announce the recipients of its Distinguished Alumni…

    Read More