MTHS announces 2014 Hall of Fame Inductees

A ceremony was held on Friday, September 5 to induct the fo thollowing alumni into the MTHS 2014 Athletic Hall of Fame.

  • Carl Drukenbrod, '52 football, baseball, track and basketball;
  • Nick Andes, Jim Green, John Helm and Walter Gaige, '62 State Relay Swim Team Champions;
  • Pete Glass, '66;
  • Tom Daly, '69 football


Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine