View the 2019-2020 Annual Report here >

View the 2018-2019 Annual Report here >

View the 2017-2018 Annual Report here >

View the 2016-2017 Annual Report here >

Our Mission and History

Manheim Township Educational Foundation(MTEF) provides resources to educators, administrators and school-related groups for innovative educational programs for all Manheim Township School District students.

MTEF was established in 1993  to strengthen, enhance and enrich the educational experiences of the students and faculty of the Manheim Township School District. For 25 years, the Foundation’s focus has been helping educators deliver their creative ideas to students inside and outside the classroom by awarding more than 450 grants. MTEF raises funds through tax-deductible contributions to promote innovative educational programs and supplement existing curriculum of MTSD. Manheim Township’s positive reputation for providing top-tier public education is enhanced by the annual contributions from MTEF.

The Manheim Township Educational Foundation (MTEF) is an independent, registered 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization.

Meet our Board of Directors



MT High School Entrance

Read our monthly newsletters:

Board of Directors

Kate Zimmerman

Chris Flores
Vice President

Amy Balestier

Steve Schramm

Louise Brown

Ann Bryson

Dr. Robin Felty - Ex officio

Katie Forrester

Kelley Greiner

Dr. Cherise Hamblin

Andrew Lefever

John Loose

Sandra Orndorff

Chris Rice

Katie Schock

April Weaver

Allison Fahrney - Student Impact Rep.

Noel Shabu - Student Impact Rep.

Executive Director

Jenny Germann

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine